Anesthesia

AANA 78th Annual Meeting ( Boston )-August 6-10, 2011

Saturday, August 6, 2011 - Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Hynes Convention Center
Contact: AANA , Website
Sponsor: AANA

SOAP 43rd Annual Meeting-April 13-17, 2011

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - Sunday, April 17, 2011
Activities: All, Gambling, Golf, Night Life, Skiing
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Loews Lake Las Vegas Resort
Contact: SOAP , Website
Sponsor: SOAP

5th Annual Iowa International Anesthesia Symposium( San Jose del Cabo)-3/05/11 – 3/08/11

Saturday, March 5, 2011 - Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing, Night Life, Shopping, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines, General
Venue: HOLA Grand Faro Resort
Contact: CME Division , Website
Sponsor: University of Iowa Carver College

World Anesthesia Congress ( Rome )-April 11-15,2011

Monday, April 11, 2011 - Friday, April 15, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Marriott Park Hotel
Contact: NWAC , Website
Sponsor: NWAC

3rd World Congress of Total Intravenous Anaesthesia and Target Controlled Infusion (TIVA-TCI 2011) – (Singapore) 31March-2April,2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011 - Saturday, April 2, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Suntec Singapore International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Contact: SIVA , Website
Sponsor: SIVA

ANESTHESIOLOGY -ASA 2011, October 15-19, 2011

Friday, October 15, 2010 - Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: McCormick Place
Contact: ASA , Website
Sponsor: ASA

Anesthesia Simulator Workshop-September 22, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011 - Thursday, September 22, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Hotel Nikko
Contact: UCSF , Website
Sponsor: UCSF

The Sol Shnider, M.D. Obstetric Anesthesia Meeting-March 17-20, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011 - Sunday, March 20, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines, Ultrasound
Venue: Grand Hyatt San Francisco
Contact: SOAP , Website
Sponsor: SOAP

Critical Care and Pulmonary Medicine: An Update and Review-March 28 – April 1, 2011 (8:00am-12:15pm)

Monday, March 28, 2011 - Friday, April 1, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Fishing, Golf, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines, General
Venue: Hyatt Regency Sarasota, Florida
Contact: American Medical Seminars, Inc. , Website
Sponsor: American Medical Seminars, Inc.

Mayo Clinic Symposium on Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine-March 9 – 12, 2011

Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - Saturday, March 12, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Ritz-Carlton, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact: Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development (MSCPD) , Website
Sponsor: Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development (MSCPD)

16th Annual Vermont Perspectives in Anesthesia-3/2/2011 – 3/6/2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - Sunday, March 6, 2011
Activities: All, Hiking, Sites, Skiing
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Stowe Mountain Lodge, Stowe, VT
Contact: Continuing Medical Education , Website
Sponsor: University of Vermont

Euroanaesthesia 2011( Amsterdam )-June 11th – 14th 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011 - Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Amsterdam RAI Hotel & Travel Service
Contact: ESA , Website
Sponsor: ESA

International Course on Pain Medicine-March 31st to April 3rd 2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011 - Sunday, April 3, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Porto Palacio Hotel
Contact: ICPM , Website
Sponsor: ICPM

C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS, French Quarter Fest, New Orleans, April 8-10th 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011 - Sunday, April 10, 2011
Activities: All, Gambling, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Cardiac, Disciplines
Venue: Hotel Monteleone
Contact: C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM , Website
Sponsor: C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM

Coast to Coast Anesthesia Seminars, Four Great Meetings in Beautiful Key West! Regional Anesthesia Clinic with Workshop Ultrasound-Guided Regional Anesthesia & Vascular Access Difficult Airway Clinic with Workshop Anesthesia Review and Update Key West, Florida March 14 – 18, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011 - Friday, March 18, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines
Venue: Casa Marina
Contact: Coast to Coast Anesthesia Seminars , Website
Sponsor: Coast to Coast Anesthesia Seminars

Frank Moya, 37th Annual Virginia Apgar Seminar Hilton Resort Walt Disney World, FL March 11-13 2011

Friday, March 11, 2011 - Sunday, March 13, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Golf, Night Life, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines, General
Venue: Hilton Resort Walt Disney World, FL
Contact: Current Reviews LLC , Website
Sponsor: Current Reviews LLC

CRNA’s Ski the Rockies Nurse Anesthetist Review and Update, February 7-9, 2011, Copper Mountain, CO

Monday, February 7, 2011 - Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Activities: All, Hiking, Night Life, Shopping, Skiing
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines, General
Venue: Copper Mountain Resort
Contact: CRNA's Ski the Rockies , Website
Sponsor: CRNA's Ski the Rockies

Destination CME, Cayman Islands, Jan. 26-29 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - Saturday, January 29, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing, Gambling, Golf, Island, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: West Bay West Bay Road, Cayman Islands
Contact: Destination CME , Website
Sponsor: Destination CME

Frank Moya, Caribbean Seminar in Anesthesiology, Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Aruba January 17-21 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011 - Friday, January 21, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing, Gambling, Island, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Disciplines, General
Venue: Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Aruba
Contact: Current Reviews LLC , http://www.currentreviews.com/events.cfm?id=1028 , Website
Sponsor: Current Reviews LLC

C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS SONOMA, CALIFORNIA THE WINE COUNTRY ANESTHESIA UPDATE, Jan 10-12th

Monday, January 10, 2011 - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, Disciplines
Venue: Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn and Spa
Contact: C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS , Website
Sponsor: C & H EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS

Colorado Review of Anesthesia for SurgiCenters and Hospital (CRASH) 2011 –

Sunday, February 27, 2011 - Friday, March 4, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Skiing
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
Contact: Beverly Janik , Website
Sponsor: University of Colorado

USRA Skills Courses, Las Vegas – Feb 25 to Feb 26

Friday, February 25, 2011 - Saturday, February 26, 2011
Activities: All, Gambling, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Anesthesia, General, Regional, Ultrasound
Venue: Four Seasons Hotel
Contact: Kathleen McDiarmid, RDMS, MEd , Website
Sponsor: Institute for Advanced Medical Education

The Difficult Airway Course: Anesthesia, Las Vegas, NV APRIL :: 04/08/2011 – 04/10/2011

Friday, April 8, 2011 - Sunday, April 10, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Gambling, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Caesar's Palace
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

The Difficult Airway Course: Anesthesia, Las Vegas, NV NOVEMBER :: 11/18/2011 – 11/20/2011

Friday, November 18, 2011 - Sunday, November 20, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Gambling, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Mandalay Bay / THE Hotel
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

The Difficult Airway Course Anesthesia: Atlanta, GA :: 10/28/2011 – 10/30/2011

Friday, October 28, 2011 - Sunday, October 30, 2011
Activities: All, Golf, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Grand Hyatt Atlanta
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

USRA Skills Courses, Atlanta 2 – April 09 to April 10

Saturday, April 9, 2011 - Sunday, April 10, 2011
Activities: All, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General, Regional, Ultrasound
Venue: Buckhead Hotel
Contact: Institute for Advanced Medical Education , Website
Sponsor: Institute for Advanced Medical Education

The Difficult Airway Course: Anesthesia, Chicago, IL :: 06/10/2011 – 06/12/2011

Friday, June 10, 2011 - Sunday, June 12, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Hyatt Regency Chicago
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

The Difficult Airway Course: Anesthesia, Seattle, WA :: 09/23/2011 – 09/25/2011

Friday, September 23, 2011 - Sunday, September 25, 2011
Activities: All, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Grand Hyatt Seattle
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

The Difficult Airway Course: Anesthesia, Boston, MA :: 05/13/2011 – 05/15/2011

Friday, May 13, 2011 - Sunday, May 15, 2011
Activities: All, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, General
Venue: Hyatt Regency Boston
Contact: Airway Management Education Center , Website
Sponsor: Airway Management Education Center

USRA Skills Courses, Vail – Feb 10 to Feb 12

Thursday, February 10, 2011 - Saturday, February 12, 2011
Activities: All, Hiking, Night Life, Skiing
Categories: Anesthesia, General, Regional, Ultrasound
Venue: Manor Vail Lodge
Contact: Kathleen McDiarmid, RDMS, MEd. , Website
Sponsor: Institute for Advanced Medical Education

USRA Skills Courses, Gulf Breeze (Pensacola Beach area) – March 26 to March 27

Saturday, March 26, 2011 - Sunday, March 27, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing
Categories: Airway, Anesthesia, Disciplines, General, Ultrasound
Venue: The Andrews Institute
Contact: Institute for Advanced Medical Education , Website
Sponsor: Institute for Advanced Medical Education

Topics in Anesthesia Anaheim, California (Disneyland® Resort) NWAS July 14-17, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011 - Sunday, July 17, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Night Life, Shopping
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: DISNEY’S PARADISE PIER® HOTEL
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia Update Branson, Missouri NWAS July 14-17, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011 - Sunday, July 17, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Golf, Shopping
Categories: ACLS, PALS
Venue: RADISSON BRANSON
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia Williamsburg, Virginia NWAS July 17-21, 2011

Sunday, July 17, 2011 - Thursday, July 21, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Golf, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: WOODLANDS HOTEL & SUITES
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia Update 10-Day Roman Empire Cruise Roundtrip Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy NWAS July 20-30, 2011

Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - Saturday, July 30, 2011
Activities: All, Cruise, Island, Shopping, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Noordam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia On Safari 11-Day African Safari NWAS August 14-25, 2011

Sunday, August 14, 2011 - Thursday, August 25, 2011
Activities: All, Diving, Fishing, Night Life, Sites, World
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Sarova Stanley Hotel
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Current Topics in Anesthesia 7-Day Alaskan Explorer Cruise Roundtrip from Seattle, Washington NWAS August 14-21, 2011

Sunday, August 14, 2011 - Sunday, August 21, 2011
Activities: All, Cruise, Fishing, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Oosterdam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Topics in Anesthesia Hershey, Pennsylvania NWAS August 18-21, 2011

Thursday, August 18, 2011 - Sunday, August 21, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Golf, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: HERSHEY LODGE
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Relevant Topics in Anesthesia Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada NWAS August 18-21, 2011

Thursday, August 18, 2011 - Sunday, August 21, 2011
Activities: All, Golf, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: MARRIOTT FALLSVIEW HOTEL & SPA
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

International Symposium on the Pediatric Airway (ISPA) June 17 – June 19 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011 - Sunday, June 19, 2011
Activities: All
Categories: Anesthesia, General, Peds
Venue: The Children’s Hospital CME
Contact: The Children’s Hospital , Website
Sponsor: The Children’s Hospital

Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia 7-Day Alaskan Explorer Cruise Roundtrip from Seattle, Washington NWAS July 10-17, 2011

Sunday, July 10, 2011 - Sunday, July 17, 2011
Activities: All, Cruise, Fishing, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Oosterdam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia Jackpot – Las Vegas, Nevada – June 20-23, 2011 – NWAS

Monday, June 20, 2011 - Thursday, June 23, 2011
Activities: All, Gambling, Golf, Night Life
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: FLAMINGO
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Giant Strides In Anesthesia – Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman – June 26-July 1, 2011 – NWAS

Sunday, June 26, 2011 - Friday, July 1, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Diving, Fishing
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: MARRIOTT BEACH RESORT
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia – 12-Day Baltic Adventure Cruise – Roundtrip from Dover (London) UK – June 27-July 9, 2011 – NWAS

Monday, June 27, 2011 - Saturday, July 9, 2011
Activities: All, Island, Shopping, Sites
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Eurodam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Topics in Anesthesia – 7-Day Canada and New England Cruise – Montreal, Quebec to Boston, Massachusetts – July 2-9, 2011- NWAS

Saturday, July 2, 2011 - Saturday, July 9, 2011
Activities: All, Cruise, Diving, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Maasdam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia Update: Trauma – Honolulu, Hawaii – July 7-10, 2011 – NWAS

Thursday, July 7, 2011 - Sunday, July 10, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Fishing, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: SHERATON WAIKIKI HOTEL
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia – 7-Day Alaska Explorer Cruise – Roundtrip from Seattle, Washington – June 18-25, 2011 – NWAS

Saturday, June 18, 2011 - Saturday, June 25, 2011
Activities: All, Cruise, Fishing, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: The Ship ms Westerdam
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Anesthesia Update – Yosemite National Park, California – June 13-17, 2011- NWAS

Monday, June 13, 2011 - Friday, June 17, 2011
Activities: All, Ams. Park, Hiking, Rafting
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: TENAYA LODGE
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

Keys in Anesthesia Key West, Florida June 9-12, 2011 NWAS

Thursday, June 9, 2011 - Sunday, June 12, 2011
Activities: All, Beach, Fishing, Island
Categories: Anesthesia, General
Venue: WESTIN RESORT & MARINA
Contact: NWAS , Website
Sponsor: NWAS

WILDERNESS MEDICINE, INCA TRAIL / MACHU PICCHU / AMAZON RAIN FOREST, October 8 – 18, 2011

Saturday, October 8, 2011 - Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Activities:
Categories: General
Venue: INCA TRAIL / MACHU PICCHU / AMAZON RAIN FOREST
Contact: WILDERNESS MEDICINE , Website
Sponsor: WILDERNESS MEDICINE